(Last updated June 12, 2022)
We value our users' privacy.
In other words:
The information entered by you is stored on your device only.
It is neither transmitted from your device nor shared with third parties.
If you uninstall the application, all information you have entered is removed.
We do not collect any additional data from the application.
Should you have any questions, please send email to email@example.com.